The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello! I was nominated for this award by the lovely Flavia many, many weeks ago. This is my first ever award so thank you for that, I’m truly honoured!

RULES
– Show the award on your blog
– Thank the person that has nominated you
– Share seven different facts about yourself
– Nominate fifteen blogs of your choice
– Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME
1. I am a 100% dog person, though I vaguely remember being a cat person at some point in my life.
2. I play the piano and the violin.
3. I’ve written a novel before for a school project. And before you ask, yes, I plan to share the deets in the near (or far) future. It’s definitely coming.
4. I love story-driven video games. It’s like an interactive novel.
5. I plan on staying in the UK after graduating university.
6. I can’t dance for s***.
7. I spent about an hour juggling information about myself in my head, trying to decide whether or not said information was fascinating enough for this post. My constant need to impress will be the death of me.

NOMINEES
1. MJ @ MJ Cobra
2. Anthony @ A Very Awkward Blog
3. Ola @ Ola Reads Books
4. Lucy @ Tea Stained
5. Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews
6. Theresa @ The Calico Books
7. Luna @ Bookish Luna
8. Bibliomaniac-ezza
9. Darren @ A Wilderness Within
10. Nikki and Amy @ The Bible of Books
11. Michelle @ The Writing Hufflepuff
12. Maria @ Big City Bookworm
13. Lauren @ Literary Wisdom
14. Amanda @ Ars Amandica
15. Eve @ Twist in the Taile

Until next time,
Dev.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. MJ Cobra says:

    Aww, thank you so much for the nomination (secretly proud to be #1, bwuahaha), and congratulations on your first award! It’s mine too. 😀

    Wow, I can’t wait to hear about your novel! I already have questions and was about to spew them out… but I will be patient and await your post. :]

    Story-driven video games are the best video games. I never know about RPGs until Kingdom Hearts, and it changed my gaming experience. I can’t wait for KH3. TToTT ❤

    Like

  2. I am definitely a dog person too! I do have cats too though so I hope they don’t see this 😅 I love story driven games! I’m not exactly a gamer, but I was obsessed with Life is Strange because the story was so wonderful.

    Thank you so much for the tag!! I’ve done this one before, but I appreciate the thought so much ♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dev. says:

      Aww no problem!
      I love cats, too, but dogs, you know? Dogs love you no matter what 😂
      Ooh I love Life is Strange, definitely one of the coolest games I’ve played last year. I love choice based games like that. Or Until Dawn. Have you played that before?

      Like

      1. Right!! I haven’t played Until Dawn but I’ve watched a million Lets Plays and was so obsessed with the story and characters!!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Dev! I’m the head of house for Hufflepost (from Blogwarts), and I was just reminding you about Blogwarts starting tomorrow! Are you still participating? (I’m just going around and checking)
    -Amy

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Dev. says:

      Yeah I’m definitely still in!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aaaaaaand I’m back (sorry)!🙂 Have you joined the Hufflepost board yet? We’re working on the first task, and we need everyone’s opinion! http://hufflepost.boards.net/

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Dev. says:

        On it! Just need to be confirmed by the Headmawkward then i’ll be able to contribute ☺️

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks so much for the nomination! No promises on when we’ll get to it, but I’ll add it to our (never-ending) list. 🙂 I’m a dog person too, but I’ve decided I need to have a cat at least once in my life, just to get a feel for how they are!
    -Amy

    Like

Leave a Reply

